2016-2017 EXECUTIVE BOARD    

PRESIDENT Patti Byers pndbyers@comcast.net

VICE PRESIDENT (OUTREACH) Nadia Mustafa ihlal@aol.com

VICE PRESIDENT (GRANTS) Amy Nelson nelson.amy@gmail.com

SECRETARY Deepika Uliyar duliyar@hotmail.com

TREASURER Charlotte Smith Knitting65@Gmail.com  

2016-2017 BOARD COMMITTEE CHAIRS    

FINANCIAL REVIEW Anne Kirk annekirk@hotmail.com

FINANCIAL REVIEW Katie Fey jkfey@comcast.net

GRANTS Amy Nelson nelson.amy@gmail.com

GRANTS Lee Burdge drleeburdge@yahoo.com

GRANTS Caryn Radovich carynlradovich@gmail.com

GRANTS Richard Kobylka richard@grandmasters.net

HOSPITALITY Sariyeh Soltani sariyehsol@gmail.com

LEGISLATION/ADVOCACY Sandy Hayes sandyrhayes@gmail.com

LEGISLATION/ADVOCACY Corina Pfeil dogsnightout@yahoo.com

LEGISLATION/ADVOCACY Sherry Krainick simmoclan@comcast.net 

MEMBERSHIP Michelle Geddes michellegeddes@comcast.net  

2016-2017 COMMITTEE CHAIRS    

PASS THE HAT Patti Byers pndbyers@comcast.net

PASS THE HAT Sherri Feldman sherrimf@hotmail.com

REFLECTIONS Justine Hurley justinehurley@gmail.com

REFLECTIONS Tricia Woods triciawoods@comcast.net

COMMUNICATIONS Cynde Wise wisecynthia@gmail.com

SPIRIT DISPLAY COORDINATOR Patti Byers pndbyers@comcast.net

SPIRIT DISPLAY COORDINATOR Sariyeh Soltani sariyehsol@gmail.com

STAFF APPRECIATION Aimee Tinker aimeedtinker@gmail.com

STAFF APPRECIATION Jessica Kuang zhaohuikuang@gmail.com

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR Anita Price anita_price@yahoo.com

WEBSITE Nina Wright nwright00000@gmail.com

2016-17 OPEN Committee Chair Positions

Awards OPEN

Safety & Emergency Prep OPEN